General Board

Andrzej Szumowski
Wyborowa Pernod Ricard
Chairman of the General Board

Members of the General Board

Andrzej Marszał
Bacardi Martini Polska
Maciej Szczepaniak
Diageo Polska
Robert Cooper
Marie Brizard Wine & Spirits
Marek Sypek
Stock Polska


Legislation and Excise Tax Committee

The remit of this committee is to determine the position of the Association with regard to legislative changes as well as barriers to the operation and development of the industry in Poland.

Social Responsibility Committee

The remit of this committee is to foster social dialogue and to implement the corporate social responsibility strategy of the Association.

Management Board

Witold Włodarczyk
President of the Management Board of ZP PPS

Management Board Office of ZP PPS

Ryszard Woronowicz
PR Manager
Emilia Gutowska
Public Affairs Manager
Magdalena Perz
Project Manager


Jolanta Widelska-Koźbiał
Office Director